Calling all Mangalitsa breeders.

Are you a Mangalitsa breeder? Are you willing to share your feed regime with me and have some spare back and flare fat tucked away in the freezer? Then please get in touch. Thanks to the Welsh Institute for Sustainable Environments at Swansea University I’ll be sending a batch of fats to be analysed on the 12th of October. If you can supply me with the information and the fat samples I’ll happily share the research with you. GET IN TOUCH ASAP, I’ve got room for twenty samples!

Leave a Reply

